Team Deutschland

Reinhart Taubert

Reinhard Taubert

Position: Gesellschafter
Tel.: +49 8161  98 88 56
E-Mail:
knitted-fabrics@taubert.com

Josef Frank

Josef Frank

Position: Board of Directors
Tel.: +49  8161  98 88 55
E-Mail:
j.frank@taubert.com

Andrea Palm

Andrea Palm

Position: Verkauf
Tel.:  +49  8161  98 88 56
E-Mail:
a.palm@taubert.com

Sabine Prestel

Sabine Prestel

Position: Planung
Tel.: +49  8161  98 88 52
E-Mail:
s.prestel@taubert.com

Ronny Marusczyk

Ronny Marusczyk

Position: Farb- und Labormuster
Tel.: +49  8161  98 88 53
E-Mail:
r.marusczyk@taubert.com

Angela Staringer

Angela Staringer

Position: Angebotswesen
Tel.: +49  8161  98 88 57
E-Mail:
a.staringer@taubert.com

Michaela Tafelmaier

Michaela Tafelmaier

Position: Angebotswesen
Tel.: +49  8161  98 88 59
E-Mail:
m.tafelmaier@taubert.com

Karin Klostermeier

Karin Klostermeier

Position: Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.: +49  8161  98 88 58
E-Mail: k.klostermeier@taubert.com

Hein Riederer

Heinz Riederer

Position: Versandleiter
Tel.: +49  8161  98 88 54
E-Mail:
h.riederer@taubert.com